Get your signed copy of Angela Meyer's debut album, "Consequence", today!  This cd features 8 originals and two covers.  


1. Consequence

2. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

3. Dirty Habits

4. Wish It Was You

5. Among The Willows

6. Wishing Well

7. Texas & Tennessee

8. Housewife

9. Sixteen Tons

10. Home